You are here

Selection Committee

The members of the 2019 selection committee:

Professor Maria Zuber
Vice President for Research

Professor Carl V. Thompson
Director, Materials Research Laboratory

Sherwin Greenblatt
Director, Venture Mentoring Services

Ms. Kara Flyg
Senior Director, Development, McGovern Institute for Brain Research

Ms. Colleen Mazzeo Leslie
Senior Director of Research Administration and Compliance, Office of the Vice President for Research

Ms. Flor Gonzalez Nawara
Senior Human Resources Representative, Research Laboratory of Electronics

Ms. Jennifer Walsh
Director of Human Resources and Administration, Office of the Vice President for Research

Ms. Gabriella Browne
Senior Financial Administrator, Office of the Provost