This website describes the Infinite Mile Awards Program for the departments, labs and centers reporting to the Offices of the Provost and Vice President for Research.

Please refer to the menu at left for information about nominating someone in these areas for an Infinite Mile Award.

View the 2024 Infinite Mile Award letter (pdf) from Provost Cynthia Barnhart and Vice President for Research Maria Zuber.

Photo of audience at award ceremony    Photo of celebratory cake

View the 2024 testimonials.