You are here


Permanent employees of the Institute are eligible. Includes: support and service staff, administrative staff, post docs, scientific research staff, and senior research scientists/engineers. An employee can be nominated as an individual or as part of a team. Graduate or undergraduate students eligible only when nominated as part of a team which includes staff.

Visitors, temporary employees, subcontractors, consultants, individuals on voucher payroll, and professors are ineligible.